Gold Awards 2019 – Full List of winners – Hina Khan, Shraddha Arya and Karan Singh Grover among winners.

Gold Awards 2019 – Full list of winners – Hina Khan, Shraddha Arya and Karan Singh Grover among winners along with Kapil Sharma’s win for best comedy show.

gold awards 2019 full list of winners - hina khan, surbhi chandna, shraddha arya
Surbhi, Hina, Shraddha and Karan Singh Grover – Who won at Gold Awards 2019? find out | photo : Instagram
The year 2019 is about to end soon and its awards season now. Gold Awards 2019 happened last night, while some won and some lost… everyone looked stunning at the award ceremony. From Hina Khan to Shraddha Arya and Karan Singh Grover to Krushna Abhishek attended the award show.

Hina Khan arrived at the red carpet in a pink high slit gown making a style statement while Erica impressed everyone in a black tight fitted dress as well. Sanjivani actress Surbhi Chandna and Kundali Bhagya star Shraddha Arya also sizzled on the red carpet.
Karan Singh Grover, one of the most good looking male actors on Indian TV, arrived in a black suit while comedian and actor Krushna Abhishek was seen in a more sporty look. Anita Hassanandani of Nach Baliye 3 and Yeh Hain Mohabbatein showed her style in a thigh high black dress.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Surbhi Chandna (@officialsurbhic) on

Here is the full list of winners of Gold Awards 2019.

Best Couple: Rhea Sharma and Shaheer Sheikh

Best Actor In A Negative Role Critics (Male): Sanjay Gagnani

Best Actress In A Negative Role Critics (Female): Helly Shah

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Male): Karan Singh Grover

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Female): Hina Khan

Best Stylish Male: Zain Imam

Most Stylish Diva: Surbhi Chandna & Erica Fernandes

Most Fit Actor (Female): Hina Khan

Most Fit Actor (Male): Karan Wahi

TV Personality Of The Year: Hina Khan

Best Anchor: Arjun Bijlani

Best Supporting Male (Critics): Karan Khanna

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Mugdha Chaphekar

Best Supporting Actor Male Popular: Ritvik Arora

Gold Debut Award In A Lead Role (Male): Sumedh Vasudev Mudgalkar

Best Child Actor – Aakriti Sharma

Best Hair Male – Arjun Bijlani

Best Hair Female – Krishna Mukherjee

Rising Star From TV To Film: Mrunal Thakur & Avika Gor

Best Debutante Female: Reem Shaikh

Best Actor Male (Critics): Pearl V Puri

Best Actor Female (Critics): Erica Feranandes

Best Actor Male (Popular): Mohsin Khan & Dheeraj Dhoopar

Best Actress Female (Popular): Shraddha Arya & Shivangi Joshi

Best TV Show Fiction: Kundali Bhagya & Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best TV Show Comedy: The Kapil Sharma Show

Milestone Longest Running Show: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai