Zee Cine Awards 2020 – Winners List. Ranveer Singh, Taapsee, Ayushmann Khurrana bags the trophies.

ZEE Cine Awards 2020 – Winners full list. Ranveer, Taapsee and Ayushman Khurrana bags the trophy. Apna Time Ayega wins best song. 

zee cine awards 2020 winners full list
Zee Cine Awards 2020 – winners list | photo : instagram

Zee Cine Awards 2020 just happened and netizens are again questioning the credibility of the award shows as many wins seems unfair. Apna Time Ayega wins best song of the year, while Ranveer grabs the trophy for Best Actor. Ayushmann Khurrana was given Entertainer Of The Year award. Taapsee won the award for her role in Badla.
The award ceremony happened without any audience. Due to Corona Outbreak, Zee Cine Awards cancelled the public ceremony and posted the news on social media saying the ticket buyers of the show will get a refund.
Actresses slayed at the award shows with their glamorous and stylish avatar while Hrithik Roshan steals the show with her performance.
  • Best Music – Sachet-Prampara (Kabir Singh).
  • Best Singer (Male) – Arijit Singh (Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas).
  • Best Actor Viewer’s choice (Male) – Ranveer Singh (Gully Boy).
  • Best Actor Viewer’s Choice (Female) – Alia Bhatt (Gully Boy).
  • Best Actor (Female) – Taapsee Pannu (Badla).
  • Best Supporting Actor (Female) – Bhumi Pednekar (Bala).
  • Best On-screen pair – Ranveer Singh & Alia Bhatt (Gully Boy).
  • Best Song  – Apna Time Aayega (Gully Boy).
  • Entertainer Of The Year – Ayushmann Khurrana.
  • Best Action – War.
  • Best Choreography – War.
  • Best Debut (Male) – Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy).
  • Best Debut (Female) – Ananya Panday and Tara Sutaria.
  • Best Actor in a comic role – Kartik Aaryan (Luka Chuppi).
  • Best Cinematography – Jay Oza (Gully Boy).
  • Best Production Design – Amrita Mahal (Kalank).

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by 🇰 🇦 🇷 🇹 🇮 🇰 🇦 🇦 🇷 🇾 🇦 🇳 (@kartikaaryan1313) on