Filmfare awards 2020 – Winners Full List. Gully Boy won most awards.

65th Filmfare awards 2020 – full list of winners. Ranveer Singh, Ayushmann Khurrana, Alia Bhatt, Gully Boy, Kabir Singh bags trophies.

filmfare awards 2020 full list of winners - best actor actress film
Filmfare awards 2020 – best actor, best actress and best film – who won?

65th Amazon Filmfare awards 2020 just happened and it seemed that judges got confused and couldn’t decie a winner a couple of categories which resulted in ties between two nominees. Gully Boy grabbed most number of awards though with Ranveer, Alia, Zoya and Siddhant Chaturvedi taking home the trophies. 
Article 15, the film based on social issue of cast in the society, was also appreciated and earned a few awards.
Here is the full list of winners of Filmfare awards 2020.
Best Film
Gully Boy
Best Director
Zoya Akhtar (Gully Boy)
Best Film (Critics)
Article 15 (Anubhav Sinha)
Sonchiriya (Abhishek Chaubey)
Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male)
Ranveer Singh (Gully Boy)
Best Actor (Critics)
Ayushmann Khurrana (Article 15)
Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female)
Alia Bhatt (Gully Boy)
Best Actress (Critics)
Bhumi Pednekar (Saand Ki Aankh)
Taapsee (Saand Ki Aankh)
Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female)
Amruta Subhash (Gully Boy)
Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male)
Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy)
Best Music Album
Gully Boy l
Zoya Akhtar-Ankur Tewari
Kabir Singh
Mithoon, Amaal Mallik, Vishal Mishra, Sachet–Parampara and Akhil Sachdeva
Best Lyrics
Divine and Ankur Tewari
Apna Time Aayega
Gully Boy
Best Playback Singer (Male)
Arijit Singh…Kalank Nahi…Kalank
Best Playback Singer (Female)
Shilpa Rao…Ghungroo…War
Best Debut Director
Aditya Dhar – Uri: The Surgical Strike
Best Debut Actor
Abhimanyu Dassani – Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota
Best Debut Actress
Ananya Pandey – Student Of The Year 2, Pati Patni Aur Woh
Best Original Story
Article 15 – Anubhav Sinha and Gaurav Solanki
Best Screenplay
Gully Boy – Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar
Best Dialogue
Gully Boy- Vijay Maurya
Lifetime Achievement Award
Ramesh Sippy
Excellence In Cinema
RD Burman Award For Upcoming Music Talent
Sashwat Sachdev- URI